news
Position:Home - News - Industry News

How to choose an electronic gyroscope? Detailed purchase precautions

Time:2021-05-08 10:51:14 Hits:343 From:Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd.

Electronic gyroscope is an indispensable instrument for automobile handling and stability test. Gyroscope is commonly called, and the accurate name should be heading and attitude measurement system. This product can mainly obtain the three-dimensional acceleration, three-dimensional angular velocity and three-dimensional angle of the vehicle. So how do we choose an electronic gyroscope? Naiou Xiaobian will take everyone to take a look at the precautions when purchasing.


  1. Electronic gyroscope measurement accuracy

  The measurement of acceleration and angular velocity is not a problem now. There are many ready-made measurement chips, which can meet the accuracy requirements of the automobile stability test. The difficulty is the angle measurement. The angle measurement here refers to the dynamic angle measurement, that is, the angle is measured in the presence of acceleration interference. Since the existing angle sensor is essentially an acceleration sensor, the angle is measured according to the component of the acceleration of gravity, such as vehicle turning, vibration, etc. The additional acceleration will seriously affect the dynamic angle measurement accuracy of the gyroscope.

  Therefore, when choosing an electronic gyroscope, pay special attention to the dynamic index of its angle measurement. The static index can easily achieve 0.05° or even 0.001°, but it is very difficult to achieve a dynamic angle of 0.1°, which can achieve a dynamic angle of 0.1°. The price of precision gyroscopes is basically above 200,000 yuan.

Electronic gyroscope


  2. The measurement accuracy is guaranteed under the steady-state rotation test conditions of the gyroscope

  There is also a particularly important one, that is whether the electronic gyroscope can accurately measure the angle under the interference of stable acceleration. This is precisely the case of the steady-state rotation test. Many electronic gyroscopes can ensure the accuracy of the angle measurement when the instantaneous acceleration is disturbed. , But in the case of stable acceleration interference like steady-state rotation, there is nothing you can do, and there will be big errors.


  The above is the relevant instructions of how to choose electronic gyroscopes organized by the editor. As mentioned in the comprehensive article, we should pay attention to when purchasing electronic gyroscopes:

  (1) Focus on the dynamic inclination measurement accuracy of the electronic gyroscope, not the static inclination measurement accuracy;

  (2) Whether the electronic gyroscope can guarantee the measurement accuracy of dynamic inclination under steady-state rotation test conditions.

  Two important points have been determined. I think everyone can buy high-quality electronic gyroscopes. Luoyang Naiou Electric has been focusing on researching, designing and manufacturing automobile road test instruments for many years. The vehicle handling stability test system developed by our company The supporting electronic gyroscope is selected after many tests, it is more suitable for vehicle test, and it is cost-effective. If you want to know more about it, you can call us.

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部

新闻资讯
news
当前位置:首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业动态

怎么选择电子陀螺仪?选购注意事项详解

时间:2021-06-30 11:06:19 点击:350 次 来源:洛阳耐欧车辆性能测试设备厂家

      电子陀螺仪是汽车操纵稳定性试验的必备仪器,陀螺仪是俗称,准确的叫法应该是航姿测量系统,该产品主要可以得到车辆运行的三维加速度、三维角速度和三维角度。那么我们该怎么选择电子陀螺仪?耐欧小编带大家一起去看看选购时的注意事项。


  一、电子陀螺仪测量精度

  加速度、角速度的测量现在不是难题,现成的测量芯片很多,都可以满足汽车操稳试验的精度要求,困难的是角度的测量。此处的角度测量是指动态角度测量,也就是在有加速度干扰的情况下测量角度,由于现有的角度传感器本质上是加速度传感器,根据重力加速度的分量来测量角度,车辆转弯时、振动等的附加加速度会严重影响陀螺仪的动态角度测量精度。

  因此,在选择电子陀螺仪时要特别注意其角度测量的动态指标,静态指标很容易可以做到0.05°,甚至0.001°,但是动态角度要做到0.1°都非常困难,能达到0.1°动态角度精度的陀螺仪价格基本都在20万元以上。

电子陀螺仪


  二、陀螺仪稳态回转试验工况下保证测量精度

  还有一条特别重要,那就是电子陀螺仪能否在稳定的加速度干扰下准确测角,这恰恰是稳态回转试验的情况,很多电子陀螺仪在瞬间加速度干扰时,能保证角度测量的准确性,但是遇到类似稳态回转等有稳定加速度干扰的情况,就无能为力了,会有很大误差。


  以上就是小编整理的怎么选择电子陀螺仪的相关说明,综合文章所述,我们在选购电子陀螺仪时应注意:

  (1)关注电子陀螺仪的动态倾角测量精度,而不是静态倾角测量精度;

  (2)电子陀螺仪能否在稳态回转试验工况下保证动态倾角的测量精度。

  确定了重要的两点,想必大家都能选购到优质的电子陀螺仪,洛阳耐欧电气多年来专注于研究、设计和制造汽车道路试验仪器产品,我公司研制的车辆操纵稳定性测试系统所配套的电子陀螺仪是经过很多次试验优选出来的,更适合于车辆试验,性价比高,想要详细了解的可以来电咨询我们。

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部