news
Position:Home - News - Industry News

What is car ride comfort? What are the requirements for test data?

Time:2021-05-08 11:19:36 Hits:334 From:Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd.

The safe driving of a car is determined by many factors. In addition to the driver, the overall performance of the car also participates in driving safety, including stability, handling, and ride comfort. Generally, the stability and handling of the car are tested during the overall test. It is the performance that people pay more attention to, but ride comfort is often overlooked. So what is car ride comfort? The following editor of Naiou will give you a detailed introduction to the car ride comfort and the data requirements of the car ride comfort test for your reference.

 One、 what is car ride comfort

1. Overview of car ride comfort

The ride comfort of a car means that the vibration environment in which the occupants of the car is running has a certain degree of comfort and the performance of keeping the goods intact. The vibration of the car to the human body is transmitted to the human body through the three parts of the steering wheel, the seat and the floor. The vibration of the car steering wheel is transmitted to the human hand and arm system through the steering wheel. This vibration belongs to the category of local vibration, and the seat and the floor will vibrate. It is transmitted to the whole body and belongs to the category of whole body vibration. Since the ride comfort is mainly evaluated according to the comfort level of the occupants, it is also called ride comfort.

2. The role of car ride comfort

During the driving of the car, due to factors such as uneven road surface and changes in vehicle speed, the car vibrates, and the occupants are in such a vibration environment, and the vibration affects the comfort, work efficiency and physical health of the occupants. Maintain the comfort of the vibration environment to ensure that the driver has a good psychological state and accurate and sensitive response under complex driving and handling conditions. It affects the handling stability of the human-vehicle system and plays a very important role in ensuring driving safety. .


Automobile ride comfort test and analysis system


Two、 Data requirements for car ride comfort test

1, Class M vehicles: Collect the three positions of the driver and the top of the rear seat cushion on the same side, the seat back and the step floor, and measure the vibration in three directions at each position. For N-type vehicles, in addition to measuring the above three positions of the driver, it is also necessary to collect the vertical vibration of the vehicle floor center and the side of the driver 300mm from the side panel and the rear panel of the vehicle.

2. The center frequency of 1/3 octave for evaluating car ride comfort is 0.5~80Hz. Since the center frequency is 80Hz, the upper limit frequency is 90Hz. Therefore, the bandwidth of the collected time domain signal is not less than 90Hz.

3. When self-power spectral density is used to calculate the random input driving evaluation index, the national standard requires that the frequency resolution is not higher than 0.2Hz. However, since the lower and upper limit frequencies of the 0.5 Hz center frequency of the 1/3 octave band are 0.45 Hz and 0.57 Hz, in order to ensure that there is at least one spectral line in this frequency band, the frequency resolution cannot be higher than 0.19 Hz.

4. For random input driving independent samples q≥25, the number of independent samples is the number of data frames. Therefore, the length of the time domain signal to be collected should be greater than 25 frames (the data length of one frame is the reciprocal of the frequency resolution).

5. For random input driving, use Hanning window when calculating self-power spectral density.

6. The number of effective tests for each vehicle speed shall be no less than 5 times.

Three、 Factors affecting car ride comfort

1. Suspension stiffness: Suspension stiffness determines the natural frequency of the suspension system and has a greater impact on car ride comfort.

2. Selection of "Human-Seat" system parameters: In order to improve the ride comfort of the car and make the vibration transmitted to the human body smaller, when selecting the "Human-Seat" system parameters, first ensure that the human body is sensitive to the frequency range in the vertical direction 4~ 12Hz is in the damping zone.

3. Tires: Due to their elastic properties, tires absorb vibrations caused by uneven roads to a large extent, so it and the suspension ensure the smoothness of the car. The unbalance of the rotating mass of the wheels will cause the car to vibrate and affect the ride comfort and driving stability of the car, which is especially obvious at high speeds.

4. Non-suspended mass: The vibration of the non-suspended mass has a significant influence on the vibration acceleration of the suspended mass. Reducing the non-suspended mass can reduce the impact force transmitted to the suspended mass.

Regarding what is car ride comfort, the above is all the content compiled by Naiou editor for everyone. I hope it can be helpful to everyone. Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D and production of automobile performance test system equipment. In order to improve the accuracy of automobile ride comfort test, it has developed and produced a set of automobile ride comfort test and analysis system, which is not only suitable for Formal ride comfort test is also suitable for vehicle suspension natural frequency damping test, etc. If necessary, you can leave a message on our website or call customer service for detailed consultation.

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部

新闻资讯
news
当前位置:首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业动态

什么是汽车平顺性?对测试数据有何要求?

时间:2021-04-28 11:00:31 点击:174 次 来源:洛阳耐欧车辆性能测试设备厂家
  汽车的安全行驶是多方面因素决定的,除了驾驶员以外,汽车整体的性能也都参与着行驶安全,包括稳定性、操控性、平顺性等,一般在汽车整体测试时,稳定性和操控性是人们更多关注的性能,但平顺性却经常被人忽视,那什么是汽车平顺性呢?下面耐欧小编就为大家详细介绍汽车平顺性,以及汽车平顺性测试对数据有何要求,以供大家参考。

  一、什么是汽车平顺性


  1、汽车平顺性概述


  汽车的平顺性是指汽车在行使过程中乘员所处的振动环境具有一定的舒适度和保存货物完好的性能。汽车对人体的振动是通过方向盘、座椅和地板三个部位传递到人体,其中汽车方向盘振动通过方向盘传递到人的手和手臂系统,这种振动属于局部振动范畴,而座椅和地板将振动传到人体全身,属于全身振动范畴。由于行驶平顺性主要是根据乘员的舒适程度来评价,又称为乘坐舒适性。

  2、汽车平顺性的作用


  汽车行驶过程中,由于路面不平、车速的变化等因素激起汽车振动,而乘员处于这样的振动环境中,振动影响着乘员的舒适性、工作效能和身体健康。保持振动环境的舒适性,以保证驾驶员在复杂的行驶和操纵条件下,具有良好的心理状态和准确灵敏的反应,它影响人车系统的操纵稳定性,对确保行驶安全起非常重要的作用。
汽车平顺性测试分析系统

  二、汽车平顺性测试对数据的要求


  1、M类车辆:采集驾驶员及同侧后排座椅座垫上方、座椅靠背及脚步地板三个位置,每个位置测量三个方向的振动。对于N类车辆而言,除了测量驾驶员上述三个位置之外,还需要采集车厢地板中心以及驾驶员同侧距车厢边板、后板各300mm处的车厢地板垂向振动。

  2、评价汽车平顺性的1/3倍频程中心频率为0.5~80Hz,由于中心频率为80Hz的上限频率为90Hz,因此,要求采集的时域信号带宽不低于90Hz。

  3、对随机输入行驶评价指标采用自功率谱密度计算时,国标要求频率分辨率不高于0.2Hz。但由于1/3倍频程中心频率0.5Hz的下、上限频率为0.45Hz和0.57Hz,为了保证在这个频带内至少存在一条谱线,因此,频率分辨率不能高于0.19Hz。

  4、对于随机输入行驶独立样本数q≥25,独立样本数即数据帧数,因此,要求采集的时域信号长度应大于25帧(一帧数据长度为频率分辨率的倒数)。

  5、对于随机输入行驶,计算自功率谱密度时使用汉宁窗。

  6、每种车速的有效试验次数不少于5次。

  三、影响汽车平顺性的因素


  1、悬架刚度:悬架刚度决定悬架系统的固有频率,对汽车平顺性的影响较大。

  2、“人体—座椅”系统参数的选择:为了改善汽车平顺性使传至人体的振动较小,在选择“人体—座椅”系统参数时首先要保证人体垂直方向敏感的频率范围4~12Hz处于减振区。

  3、轮胎:轮胎由于本身的弹性特性在很大程度吸收了因路面不平所产生的振动,因此它和悬架共同保证的汽车的平顺性。车轮旋转质量的不平衡会引起汽车振动,影响汽车的平顺性和行驶稳定性,这在高速时尤为明显。

  4、非悬挂质量:非悬挂的质量的振动对悬挂质量振动加速度有较显著的影响,减小非悬挂质量,可以减小传给悬挂质量的冲击力。

  关于什么是汽车平顺性,以上就是耐欧小编为大家整理的全部内容了,希望能对大家有所帮助。洛阳耐欧电气有限公司是一家专注汽车整车性能测试系统设备的研发与生产的高科技企业,为了提高汽车平顺性测试的准确率,研发生产了一套汽车平顺性测试分析系统,不仅适用于形式平顺性测试,还适用于车辆悬架固有频率阻尼测试等,如有需要可以在我们的网站留言,或者拨打客服电话进行详细咨询。
网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部