news
Position:Home - News - Industry News

What is the difference between a vehicle-mounted data collector and an ordinary data collector?

Time:2021-05-08 10:51:51 Hits:349 From:Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd.

In modern work and life, the application of data collectors is very common. First, it adapts to the environment, and second, it can automatically transmit, which invisibly improves our work efficiency and collects data more comprehensively. Data collectors can be applied to In many industries, however, there is a kind of collector—vehicle data collector, which is different from ordinary data collector. So what is the difference between an automobile data collector and an ordinary data collector? We together look.


  1.the two have different requirements for the power supply voltage range


Ordinary data collectors are generally powered by AC 220V, and a few are powered by DC 12V or 24V, but generally require power supply voltage fluctuations of less than 20%, that is to say, for example, DC 12V power supply products, the small power supply voltage is 9.6V, and the large power supply voltage It is 14.4V, otherwise it will not work or even be damaged.


Vehicle-mounted data collectors require a wide power supply. For example, a 12V data collector can have a low power supply voltage of 6V and a high of 30V, which is much larger than the power supply voltage range of ordinary data collectors.


  2. The two have different requirements for power quality


  Due to the interference of generators, starters, various relays, high-voltage ignition, etc., the power supply system of automobiles has various interference sources. Ordinary data collectors often cannot withstand these impacts and interferences, so they cannot work or even be damaged; while on-board data acquisition The power supply circuit has been specially treated by the device, which can withstand these interferences.

  Car data collector application scenarios

  3. the mechanical and circuit structure design of the two are different


  In the absence of a standard road surface, the case of ordinary data collectors generally does not consider the problem of shock resistance. All mechanical connections must be reliable and loose for vehicle data collection, otherwise as the use time increases, instrument problems caused by mechanical failures will emerge endlessly.


  4.the reliability requirements for various connectors are different


  Ordinary data collectors are generally used in a fixed state, and there is no vibration problem, while vehicle-mounted data collectors are used in a vibrating environment and are frequently plugged and unplugged. Therefore, the reliability and durability of the connection must be considered.


After reading the above detailed introduction of the difference between the on-board data collector and the ordinary data collector, I must have learned a lot, and it is more conducive to our better choice of products. Luoyang Naiou Electric has been focusing on research, design and manufacturing for many years. Automobile road testing equipment products, mainly produce a series of testing equipment for automobile acceleration performance, fuel economy performance, braking performance, ABS performance, handling stability performance and smooth performance. For details, please call us and we will serve you wholeheartedly.

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部

新闻资讯
news
当前位置:首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业动态

车载数据采集器与普通数据采集器的区别是什么?

时间:2021-03-31 09:20:52 点击:177 次 来源:洛阳耐欧车辆性能测试设备厂家

  在现代的工作生活中,数据采集器应用十分的普遍,一来是它适应环境强,二来它可以自动传输,在无形中提高我们的工作效率,采集数据更全面,数据采集器可以应用到诸多行业,但是,有一种采集器——车载数据采集器,它与普通数据采集器是不同的,那么车载数据采集器与普通数据采集器的区别是什么呢?我们一起来看看吧。


  一、两者对电源电压范围的要求不同


  普通数据采集器一般为交流220V供电,也有少数为直流12V24V供电,但是一般要求电源电压波动小于20%,也就是说,比如直流12V供电的产品,小供电电压为9.6V,大电源电压为14.4V,否则不能工作甚至损坏。


  车载数据采集器要求宽电源供电,比如12V的数据采集器,低供电电压可达6V,高可达30V,远远大于普通数据采集器的电源电压范围。


  二、两者对电源质量要求不同


  汽车电源由于发电机、起动机、各种继电器、高压点火等干扰,电源系统中存在各种干扰源,普通数据采集器往往不能耐受这些冲击和干扰,因此不能工作甚至损坏;而车载数据采集器对电源电路进行了特别处理,是可以耐受这些干扰的。

  车载数据采集器应用场景

  三、两者的机械、电路结构设计不同


  在缺乏标准路面的情况下普通数据采集器机箱一般不考虑防震问题,车载数据采集必须对所有机械连接可靠防松,否则随着使用时间的增长,由于机械故障而造成的仪器问题会层出不穷。


  四、对各种插接件的可靠性要求不同


  普通数据采集器一般为固定状态下使用,不存在振动问题,而车载数据采集器为振动环境下使用,且插拔频繁,因此必须考虑连接的可靠性和耐久性。


  看完了以上的对车载数据采集器与普通数据采集器的区别详细介绍,想必大家也了解了不少,也更利于我们更好的选择产品,洛阳耐欧电气多年来专注于研究、设计和制造汽车道路试验仪器产品,主要生产系列化的汽车加速性能、燃油经济性能、制动性能、ABS性能、操纵稳定性能和平顺性能的测试设备,详情可来电咨询我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部