news
Position:Home - News - Industry News

What are the characteristics of a complete road test microcomputer test system?

Time:2021-05-08 10:54:14 Hits:354 From:Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd.

  The use of notebook microcomputers in automobile road tests has become widespread. It is a very common solution to configure a test system with a suitable data collector or communication-type digital sensor with a notebook microcomputer as the core. What are the characteristics of a complete road test microcomputer test system? We together look.


  1. The advantages and disadvantages of a notebook computer as a data display


  The advantages of the notebook computer as a data display and recording device are large display area, flexible display mode, rich display information, fast speed, large storage capacity, and flexible expansion; the disadvantage is that the keyboard and mouse of general-purpose notebook computers are not suitable for use in dynamic environments of vehicles Especially in the handling and stability test, the vehicle itself is doing a lot of movement. It is not an easy task for the experimenter to observe the data and operate the mouse or keyboard under such a dynamic load. Therefore, a good human-machine interface is a necessary means to reduce the labor intensity of testers. The design of on-board software must fully consider the feelings of operators. Only software designers who have personally experienced long-term automotive tests can truly appreciate the hard work of testers. Operational requirements.

  Road test computer test system scene

  2. The characteristics of the road test microcomputer test system


The PCM series of vehicle-mounted data acquisition software for the road test microcomputer test system designed by us is based on long-term personal tests and an in-depth understanding of test standards and test methods. This product has the following characteristics:


(1) The important parameters that the testers are concerned about are high-contrast display schemes instead of just considering the aesthetics of the display interface;


(2) The road test microcomputer test system has designed different acquisition software according to different test items to ensure that all test operations can be completed with one key (all using the space bar), without using the mouse or other buttons;


(3) Intelligent naming of test data file names. For multiple tests, you only need to type in the file name when the second test is completed, and subsequent tests will be named automatically, which greatly reduces the number of keystrokes of the tester;


(4) Have complete data processing capabilities. Some test data require complex processing and software support, such as handling stability test (7 items), ride comfort test (random input, pulse input). It is a painful thing to not have a complete processing software. In addition to the easy-to-operate data acquisition software, the PCM series of road test microcomputer test system instruments we developed are also equipped with data processing software that meets the new standard, which can quickly generate all graphics, tables, etc. that meet the standard, and support direct pasting to the test In the report, the labor intensity of test data processing personnel can be greatly reduced, and the writing cycle of test reports can be shortened.


  Based on the above, a complete set of road test microcomputer test system features should have high contrast of important parameters, complete data processing capabilities, etc., in order to create value for us and make our work more efficient. Luoyang Naiou Electric focuses on research, Design and manufacture automobile road test equipment products. If you want to know more about it, you can call us and we will serve you wholeheartedly.

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部

新闻资讯
news
当前位置:首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业动态

一套完善的道路试验微机测试系统特征应具备哪些?

时间:2021-03-31 09:23:30 点击:465 次 来源:洛阳耐欧车辆性能测试设备厂家

  笔记本微机在汽车道路试验中的使用已经普及,以笔记本微机为核心,配置合适的数据采集器或者通讯式的数字传感器构成测试系统是很常见的方案。一套完善的的道路试验微机测试系统特征应具备哪些?我们一起来看看吧。


  一、笔记本微机作为数据显示的优缺点


  笔记本微机作为数据显示、记录装置的优点是显示面积大、显示方式灵活、显示信息丰富,速度快,存储容量大,扩展灵活;缺点是由于通用笔记本电脑的键盘、鼠标不适合车载动态环境下使用,尤其是操纵稳定性试验中,车辆本身在做很大的运动,实验员在如此动载下要观察数据、操作鼠标或者键盘,实在不是一件轻松的事情。因此,好的人机操作界面是减轻试验人员劳动强度的必要手段,车载软件的设计要充分考虑操作人员的感受,只有亲自经历过长期汽车试验的软件设计者才能真切体会到试验人员的辛苦和操作需求。

  道路试验微机测试系统场景

  二、道路试验微机测试系统特征


  我们设计的PCM系列一整套道路试验微机测试系统的车载数据采集软件,是在长期亲自试验的基础上,加上对试验标准和试验方法的深入理解完成的,该产品具有以下特点:


  (1)试验人员所关心的重要参数采用高对比度显示方案,而不是仅仅考虑显示界面的美观性;


  (2)道路试验微机测试系统根据不同的试验项目,设计了不同的采集软件,保证所有试验操作可一键完成(全部采用空格键),不必使用鼠标或其它按键;


  (3)试验数据文件名智能命名,对于多次试验,只需要在次试验完成时键入文件名,后续试验会自动命名,大限度减少试验员的按键次数;


  (4)具备完善的数据处理能力。有些试验的数据需要很复杂的处理,需要软件的支持,比如操纵稳定性试验(7项)、平顺性试验(随机输入、脉冲输入),没有完善的处理软件是一件很痛苦的事情。我们开发的PCM系列道路试验微机测试系统仪器除了配置易于操作的数据采集软件外,还配置了符合新标准的数据处理软件,可快速生成符合标准的所有图形、表格等,并支持直接粘贴到试验报告中,可大大降低试验数据处理人员的劳动强度,缩短试验报告的撰写周期。


  综合上述,一套完善的道路试验微机测试系统特征应具备重要参数高对比,完善的数据处理等能力,才能好的为我们创造价值,使我们的工作更加高效,洛阳耐欧电气专注于研究、设计和制造汽车道路试验仪器产品,想要详细了解的,可以来电咨询我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。

网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部