news
Position:Home - News - Industry News

How to use the five wheel instrument? Use method and main test content

Time:2021-05-08 11:12:32 Hits:337 From:Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd.
  In the process of vehicle performance testing, the five-wheel instrument is a very commonly used performance testing instrument. It uses the MSI computer as the core. It can be used to test the power performance, economic performance, and handling performance of the vehicle. It can not only complete a certain Item data monitoring can also detect comprehensive data. How to use the five-wheel instrument? The following editor of Naiou organizes the usage method and main inspection contents of the five-wheel instrument for your reference.

  1. How to use the five-wheel instrument


  The five-wheel instrument is mainly installed at the appropriate position on the rear or side of the car. It uses a small wheel to touch the road surface. The specific method of use is as follows:

  1. Install the four sensors on the fixture according to the positions corresponding to the five-wheel instrument. Connect the communication cable and the corner plate cable. After aligning the arrow on the cable plug with the arrow mark on the socket, you can insert it directly.
笔记本电脑+数据采集器方案
  2. The difference between the four cables is just the length. Two 6.5-meter cables are used to connect the five-wheel instrument and the sensors on the two front wheels, and the two 4.5-meter cables are the front and rear sensors. Are connected to each other.

  3. There are 3 sockets on each sensor, the top two are exactly the same, the bottom one is used to connect the corner plate. After the cables are connected, remove the fixing pins on the corner plate and the rear sliding plate, and lift the vehicle to a safe lock position at the bottom of the lift to ensure that the lifting platform is in a horizontal state.

  4. The five-wheel instrument is turned on, the power indicator on the sensor is on, press the R key or the corresponding position key to activate each sensor, put the sensor on the level and tighten the fixed knob, the horizontal bubble is in the approximate center.

  2. The main inspection content of Wulunyi


  1. Coasting test: coasting initial speed, coasting distance, and coasting time.

  2. Braking test: initial braking speed, braking distance, braking time, maximum deceleration, average deceleration, average deceleration fully issued.
Five wheel instrument
  3. Vehicle speed test: test distance, test time, average vehicle speed, minimum stable vehicle speed, maximum stable vehicle speed.

  4. Acceleration test: acceleration distance, acceleration time, acceleration end speed and speed, distance and time at the beginning and end of shifting.

  5. Comprehensive test: Two kinds of start conditions, four kinds of end conditions, flexibly combined into eight test methods, can complete a variety of road tests.

  Regarding how to use the five-wheel instrument, the above is the usage method compiled by Naiou editor for everyone. I hope it can be helpful to everyone. It is not difficult to see that the detection content of the five-wheel instrument is relatively comprehensive, but it should be noted that when using the five-wheel instrument to test the performance of the car, lubricating oil should be applied to the five-wheel axle of the sensor to avoid wear. Luoyang Naiou Electric Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise that mainly produces vehicle performance test system equipment. The products can greatly reduce the development cost of carrier equipment and shorten the development cycle of carrier equipment. If necessary, you can leave a message on our website or call Customer service phone for detailed consultation.
网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部

新闻资讯
news
当前位置:首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业动态

五轮仪怎么使用?使用方法与主要检测内容

时间:2021-07-12 14:44:40 点击:573 次 来源:洛阳耐欧车辆性能测试设备厂家
  在汽车整车性能测试过程中,五轮仪是一种十分常用的性能测试仪器,它以微星计算机为核心,可以用来测试汽车的动力性能、经济性能、操纵性能等,不仅可以完成某一项的数据监测,还能检测出综合类的数据,那五轮仪怎么使用呢?下面耐欧小编为大家整理了五轮仪的使用方法与主要检查内容,以供大家参考。

  一、五轮仪的使用方法


  五轮仪主要安装在汽车的尾部或侧面的适当位置,用一个小巧的轮子接触路面,具体使用方法如下:

  1、将四个传感器按照对应五轮仪的位置安装到卡具上。连接通讯电缆和转角盘电缆。把电缆插头上的箭头和插座上的箭头标记对好之后,就可以直接插入。
笔记本电脑+数据采集器方案
  2、四根电缆的差别只是长度不同,两根6.5米的电缆是用来连接五轮仪和两个前轮上的传感器,两个4.5米的电缆是在前后传感器之间互相连接。

  3、每个传感器上有3个插座,上面两个是完全一样的,底部的一个是用来连接转角盘。电缆连接好之后,拔掉转角盘和后滑板上的固定销,将车辆举升后落到举升机底部一格的安全锁止位置,以保证举升平台处在水平状态。

  4、五轮仪开机,传感器上的电源指示灯亮,按R键或相应的位置键激活各个传感器,把传感器上放水平后拧紧固定旋钮,水平气泡处在大致中央的位置。

  二、五轮仪的主要检测内容


  1、滑行试验:滑行初速、滑行距离、滑行时间。

  2、制动试验:制动初速、制动距离、制动时间、最大减速度、平均减速度、充分发出的平均减速度。
五轮仪
  3、车速试验:试验距离、试验时间、平均车速,最低稳定车速、最高稳定车速。

  4、加速试验:加速距离、加速时间、加速末速以及换档开始和结束时的速度、距离、时间。

  5、综合试验:两种开始条件,四种结束条件,灵活组合成八种试验方法,可完成多种道路试验。

  关于五轮仪怎么使用,以上就是耐欧小编为大家整理的使用方法,希望能对大家有所帮助。不难看出五轮仪的检测内容还是比较全面的,但需要注意的是,在使用五轮仪检测汽车性能时,要在传感器的五轮轴上涂抹润滑油,以免造成磨损。洛阳耐欧电气有限公司是一家主要生产汽车整车性能测试系统设备的高科技企业,产品可以大大降低运载设备的开发费用,缩短运载设备开发周期,如有需要可以在我们的网站留言,或者拨打客服电话进行详细咨询。
网站首页 网站首页 电话咨询电话咨询 返回顶部返回顶部